Pediatric Nursing


 





Head of Pediatrics Nursing Division

Assist. Prof. Dr. Photjanart Sarapat





Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nujjaree Chaimongkol
Chair-committee of Philosophy of Nursing Science Program
E-Mail : nujjaree@buu.ac.th





Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chintana Wacharasin
E-Mail : chintana@buu.ac.th





Assist. Prof. Dr. Yunee Pongjaturawit
Chair-committee of Master of Nursing Science (Pediatric Nursing)
E-Mail : yunee1809@yahoo.com





Assist. Prof. Dr. Narumon Teerarungsikul
Representative of lecturers
E-Mail : teerarungsi@hotmail.com





Assist. Prof. Dr. Photjanart Sarapat
Head of Pediatric Nursing Division
E-Mail : photjanart@yahoo.com





Assist. Prof. Dr. Siriyupa Sananreangsak
E-Mail : s_siriyupa@yahoo.com





Assist. Prof. Dr. Natchanan Chivanon
E-Mail : natchananc@gmail.com





Assist. Prof. Wanita Kwansumran
E-Mail : matetrye@gmail.com





Chirakun Khrobsorn
E-Mail : totochung.toto@gmail.com





Wachareekorn Aungkaprasatchai
E-Mail : wachareekorn@buu.ac.th





Sawitree Wonginjun
E-Mail : fafarah_sa@hotmail.com





Rungnobphanan ฺBuppha
E-Mail : rungnobphanan@gmail.com





Nattaya Sangsai
E-Mail : nattaya.8035@gmail.com





Punyisa Jarintanan
E-Mail : punyisa.gj2@gmail.com