Adult Nursing


 





Head of Adult Nursing Division

Dr. Panicha Ponpinij





Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aporn Deenan
Representative of lecturers
E-Mail : apornd@buu.ac.th





Assist. Prof. Dr. Khemaradee Masingboon
E-Mail : Khemarad@hotmail.com





Assist. Prof. Dr. Chutima Chantamit-O-Pas
E-Mail : kpchutima@hotmail.com





Assist. Prof. Dr. Niphawan Samartkit
Chair-committee of Master of Nursing Science (Adult Nursing)
E-Mail : niphawan@buu.ac.th





Assist. Prof. Dr. Yupin Tanatwanit

E-Mail : ytanat@hotmail.com





Assist. Prof. Dr. Wanlapa Kunsongkeit
E-Mail : jawanlapa@gmail.com





Assist. Prof. Dr. Wipa Wiseso
E-Mail : wi_wiseso@hotmail.co.th





Assist. Prof. Dr. Saifone Moungkum
Representative of lecturers
E-Mail : saifone7015@hotmail.com





Assist. Prof. Darussanee Potaros
E-Mail : darussanee@yahoo.com





Assist. Prof. Wachiraporn Sumonwong
E-Mail : wachirsu@gmail.com





Assist. Prof. Suwannee Mahakaynun
E-Mail : linburapha@gmail.com





Assist. Prof. Angkana Chongjarearn
E-Mail : a.rattana2514@gmail.com





Assist. Prof. Patchanok Witheethamasak
E-Mail : p.patchanok@hotmail.com





Dr. Panicha Ponpinij
Head of Adult Nursing Division
E-Mail : ponpanicha@nurse.buu.ac.th





Nachanok Aiadsuy
E-Mail : Nachanok.a@gmail.com





Warisa Kanbuala
E-Mail : warisakan@hotmail.com





Artittaya Artiwitchayanon
E-Mail : artittaya.ar@gmail.com





Nontakorn Damnong
E-Mail : nontakorn_katob@hotmail.com