Maternity Nursing & Midwifery


 





Head of Maternal-Newborn Nursing and Midwifery Division

Assist. Prof. Dr. Supit Siriarunrat





Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wannee Deoisres
Chair-committee of Master of Nursing Science (International Program)
E-Mail : wannee@buu.ac.th





Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siriwan Sangin
E-Mail : siriwan_y2001@yahoo.com





Assoc. Prof. Piriya Suppasri
E-Mail : supiriya@hotmail.com





Assist. Prof. Dr. Usa Chuahorm
E-Mail : uchuahorm@gmail.com





Assist. Prof. Dr. Tatirat Tachasuksri
Chair-committee of Master of Nursing Science (Midwifery)
E-Mail : tatiratp@yahoo.com





Assist. Prof. Dr. Wantana Suppaseemanont
E-Mail : suppasee@gmail.com





Assist. Prof. Dr. Supit Siriarunrat
Head of Maternity Nursing and Midwifery Division
E-Mail : pits1962@yahoo.com





Dr. Nareerat Boonnate
E-Mail : nareeratb@buu.ac.th





Chanthima Chinsoi
E-Mail : chanthima564@hotmail.com





Chotip Phonkusol
E-Mail : chotip.phon@hotmail.com





Sirinapa Kaewpoung
E-Mail : kaewsirinapa2534@gmail.com