Nursing Administration


 





Head of Nursing Administration Division

Assist. Prof. Dr. Sorut Wongsuttitham





Assist. Prof. Dr. Sahattaya Rattanajarana
E-Mail : sahattar@yahoo.com





Assist. Prof. Dr. Sorut Wongsuttitham
Head of Nursing Administration Division
E-Mail : sorut@yahoo.com





Assist. Prof. Dr. Apa Wangsukpisan

E-Mail : apa@buu.ac.th





Assist. Prof. Dr. Areerut Khumyu
Chair-committee of Master of Nursing Science (Administration)
E-Mail : khumyua@gmail.com





Assist. Prof. Dr. Laddawan Puttaruksa
E-Mail : laddawanp2550@gmail.com





Assist. Prof. Boonyapa Kanya
E-Mail : wann_gender@hotmail.com





Dr. Paranee Svastdi-Xuto
E-Mail : p_pongkeow@yahoo.com





Damrongsak Songaiad
E-Mail : Damrongs@buu.ac.th





Kingdao Karaket
E-Mail : karakedFBI@gmail.com





Chawirat Chunchomgul

E-Mail : papa_nut@yahoo.co.th





Siripim Chupan
E-Mail : siripim1@yahoo.com