Psychiatric and Mental Health Nursing


 





Head of Psychiatric and Mental Health Nursing Division

Assist. Prof. Dr. Pornpat Hengudomsub





Assist. Prof. Dr. Pornpat Hengudomsub
Head of Mental Health and Psychiatric Nursing Division
E-Mail : pornpat12@yahoo.com





Assist. Prof. Dr. Capt.Chanudda Nabkasorn
Chair-committee of Master of Nursing Science (Mental Health and Psychiatric Nursing)
E-Mail : chanuddan@yahoo.com





Assist. Prof. Dr. Jinjutha Chaisena Dallas
Associate Dean for International Affairs
E-Mail : jinjuthatawan@gmail.com





Assist. Prof. Dr. Pichamon Poonnotok
E-Mail : mouth.mind@gmail.com





Assist. Prof. Dr. Duangjai Vatanasin
E-Mail : duangjaivat@yahoo.com





Assist. Prof. Tanawan Asarath
E-Mail : tanawan07@gmail.com





Assist. Prof. Nuchanart Kaewmart
E-Mail : nuch14518@gmail.com





Assist. Prof. Pornpan Srisopa
E-Mail : pornpansri@gmail.com





Jantana Koedbangkham
E-Mail : ่jantana_ct@hotmail.com





Sarawalee Suntornvijitr
E-Mail : ssarawalee@gmail.com





Sawitree Lakthong
E-Mail : sawitree_l@nurse.buu.ac.th





Pakinee Detchaiyot
E-Mail : pakinee@nurse.buu.ac.th





Hathaichanok Phaowiriya
E-Mail : hathai_ns@hotmail.com





Russunan Jantarapakdee
E-Mail : russunan@gmail.com