Psychiatric and Mental Health Nursing


 





Head of Psychiatric and Mental Health Nursing Division

Dr. Sawitree Lakthong





Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pornpat Hengudomsub
E-Mail : pornpat12@yahoo.com





Assist. Prof. Dr. Jinjutha Chaisena Dallas
Associate Dean for International Affairs
E-Mail : jinjuthatawan@gmail.com





Assist. Prof. Dr. Pichamon Intaput
E-Mail : mouth.mind@gmail.com





Assist. Prof. Dr. Duangjai Vatanasin
E-Mail : duangjaivat@yahoo.com





Assist. Prof. Tanawan Asarath
E-Mail : tanawan07@gmail.com





Assist. Prof. Sarawalee Suntornvijitr
E-Mail : ssarawalee@gmail.com





Assist. Prof. Pornpan Srisopa
E-Mail : pornpansri@gmail.com





Dr. Jantana Koedbangkham
E-Mail : jantana_ct@hotmail.com





Dr. Sawitree Lakthong
Representative of lecturers
E-Mail : sawitree_l@nurse.buu.ac.th





Pakinee Detchaiyot
E-Mail : pakinee@nurse.buu.ac.th





Russunan Jantarapakdee
E-Mail : russunan@gmail.com





Assoc. Prof. Capt. Dr. Chanudda Nabkasorn
Chair-committee of Master of Nursing Science (Mental Health and Psychiatric Nursing)
E-Mail : chanuddan@yahoo.com