Pediatric Nursing






Assoc. Prof. Dr. Natchanan Chivanon


Head of Pediatrics Nursing Group

Lecturers


Prof. Dr. Chintana Wacharasin
Tel : 038-102892
email : chintana@buu.ac.th,

Director of Master of Nursing Science Program (International Program)

Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nujjaree Chaimongkol
Tel : 038-102222
email : nujjaree@buu.ac.th

Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siriyupa Sananreangsak
Tel : 038-102860
email : s_siriyupa@yahoo.com, siriyupa_s@buu.ac.th

Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Natchanan Chivanon
Tel : 038-102889
email : natchananc@gmail.com, natchanan@buu.ac.th

Head of Pediatrics Nursing
Director of Master of Nursing Science Program in Pediatric Nursing

Profile

Asst. Prof. Dr. Photjanart Sarapat
Tel : 038-102889
email : photjanart@buu.ac.th

Profile

Asst. Prof. Dr. Pissamai Homchampa
Tel : 038-10
email : , pissamai.ho@buu.ac.th

Profile

Asst. Prof. Wanita Kwansumran
Tel : 038-102889
email : matetrye@gmail.com, wanita@buu.ac.th

Profile

Asst. Prof. Wachareekorn Aungkaprasatchai
Tel : 038-102887
email : wachareekorn@buu.ac.th

Profile

Asst. Prof. Sawitree Wonginjun
Tel : 038-102889
email : fafarah_sa@hotmail.com, sawitreew@buu.ac.th

Study Leave
Profile

Capt. Nattaya Sangsai
Tel : 038-102889
email : nattaya.8035@gmail.com, nattayas@buu.ac.th

Profile

Chalalai Piengjai
Tel : 038-102881
email : chalalaip@gmail.com, chalalai.pi@buu.ac.th

Profile

Gitirut Suwannarong
Tel : 038-10
email : gitirut.su@buu.ac.th

Profile

Supansa Kwansomkid
Tel : 038-10
email : supansa.kwanso@gmail.com, supansa.kw@buu.ac.th

Profile

Arpasuwan Klaysuban
Tel : 038-10
email : milk.arpasuwan@gmail.com, arpasuwan.kl@buu.ac.th

Profile