Pediatric Nursing


 





Head of Pediatrics Nursing Division

Asst. Prof. Dr. Natchanan Chivanon





Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nujjaree Chaimongkol
E-Mail : nujjaree@buu.ac.th





Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chintana Wacharasin

E-Mail : chintana@buu.ac.th





Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siriyupa Sananreangsak
E-Mail : s_siriyupa@yahoo.com





Asst. Prof. Dr. Narumon Teerarungsikul
E-Mail : teerarungsi@hotmail.com





Asst. Prof. Dr. Photjanart Sarapat
E-Mail : photjanart@buu.ac.th





Asst. Prof. Dr. Natchanan Chivanon
Head of Pediatric Nursing Division
E-Mail : natchananc@gmail.com





Asst. Prof. Wanita Kwansumran
E-Mail : matetrye@gmail.com





Asst. Prof. Wachareekorn Aungkaprasatchai
E-Mail : wachareekorn@buu.ac.th





Asst. Prof. Sawitree Wonginjun
E-Mail : fafarah_sa@hotmail.com





Capt. Nattaya Sangsai
E-Mail : nattaya.8035@gmail.com





Chalalai Piengjai
E-Mail : chalalaip@gmail.com





Gitirut Suwannarong
E-Mail : gitirut.su@buu.ac.th