Adult Nursing






(Asst. Prof. Dr.) Chutima Chantamit-O-Pas


Head of Adult Nursing Group

Lecturers


(Assoc. Prof. Dr.) Niphawan Samartkit
Tel : 038-102835
email : niphawan@buu.ac.th

Profile

(Asst. Prof. Dr.) Khemaradee Masingboon
Tel : 038-102835
email : Khemarad@hotmail.com, khemaradee@buu.ac.th

Profile

(Asst. Prof. Dr.) Chutima Chantamit-O-Pas
Tel : 038-102835
email : chutimachantamit@hotmail.com, kpchutima@buu.ac.th

Chairperson Adult Nursing
Program Director Master of Nursing Science Program in Adult and Gerontological Nursing

Profile

(Asst. Prof. Dr.) Wipa Wiseso
Tel : 038-102832
email : wi_wiseso@hotmail.co.th, wiseso@buu.ac.th

Profile

(Asst. Prof. Dr.) Saifone Moungkum
Tel : 038-102832
email : saifone@buu.ac.th

Profile

(Asst. Prof.) Darussanee Potaros
Tel : 038-102833
email : darussanee@yahoo.com, darussanee@buu.ac.th

Profile

(Asst. Prof.) Capt. Dr.Patchanok Witheethamasak
Tel : 038-102833
email : p.patchanok@hotmail.com, patchanok@buu.ac.th

Profile

(Asst. Prof.) Nachanok Aiadsuy
Tel : 038-102833
email : Nachanok.a@gmail.com, nachanok@buu.ac.th

Profile

(Asst. Prof.) Warisa Kanbuala
Tel : 038-102815
email : warisakan@hotmail.com, warisa@buu.ac.th

Assistant Dean Office of Academic Affairs

Profile

(Asst. Prof.) Nontakorn Damnong
Tel : 038-102815
email : nontakorn_katob@hotmail.com, nontakorn@buu.ac.th

Study Leave
Profile

(Dr.) Panicha Ponpinij
Tel : 038-102832
email : ponpanicha@nurse.buu.ac.th, somjit@buu.ac.th

Profile

(Lecturer) Artittaya Artiwitchayanon
Tel : 038-102831
email : artittaya.ar@gmail.com, artittaya@buu.ac.th

Profile

(Lecturer) Witchaporn Kidsamrong
Tel : 038-102846
email : witchaporn232@gmail.com, witchaporn.ki@buu.ac.th

Profile

(Lecturer) Puntaree Pikulnee
Tel : 038-10
email : monkcream@hotmail.com, puntaree.pi@buu.ac.th

Profile

(Lecturer) Kanyarat Pomsuwan
Tel : 038-102834
email : kanyarat_pomsuwan@kkumail.com, kanyarat.po@buu.ac.th

Profile

(Lecturer) Siriwan Nirmal
Tel : 038-10
email : siriwann@buu.ac.th

Profile

Nursing Faculty of Burapha University 169 Long-Hard BangsaenRoad, Tambon Saensook, Amphur Muang, Chonburi 20131, Thailand.
Tel. 66-0-3810-2222 Ext 2880 Fax. 66-038-393746 website administrator : admin@nurse.buu.ac.th

FOLLOW US

Copyright © 2021 | by Faculty of Nursing Burapha University