Nursing Administration


 





Head of Nursing Administration Division

Asst. Prof. Chawirat Chunchomgul





Asst. Prof. Dr. Sahattaya Rattanajarana
E-Mail : sahattar@yahoo.com





Asst. Prof. Dr. Sorut Wongsuttitham
E-Mail : sorut@yahoo.com





Asst. Prof. Dr. Apa Wangsukpisan

E-Mail : apa@buu.ac.th





Asst. Prof. Dr. Laddawan Puttaruksa
E-Mail : laddawanp2550@gmail.com





Asst. Prof. Boonyapa Pokasem
E-Mail : wann_gender@hotmail.com





Asst. Prof. Chawirat Chunchomgul

E-Mail : papa_nut@yahoo.com





Asst. Prof. Siripim Chupan
E-Mail : siripim1@yahoo.com





Dr. Paranee Pongkeow
E-Mail : p_pongkeow@yahoo.com





Damrongsak Songaiad
E-Mail : Damrongs@buu.ac.th