Maternity Nursing & Midwifery






Asst. Prof. Dr. Usa Chuahorm


Action on behalf of the Director of the Maternity Nursing and Midwifery Program

Lecturers


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tatirat Tachasuksri
Tel : 038-102861
email : tatiratp@yahoo.com, tatirat@buu.ac.th

Director of Master of Nursing Science Program in Midwifery

Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siriwan Sangin
Tel : 038-102824
email : siriwan_y2001@yahoo.com, yuenyong@buu.ac.th

Profile

Asst. Prof. Dr. Usa Chuahorm
Tel : 038-102861
email : usa@buu.ac.th

Action on behalf of the Director of the Maternity Nursing and Midwifery Program

Profile

Asst. Prof. Dr. Supit Siriarunrat
Tel : 038-102860
email : supits@go.buu.ac.th, supits@buu.ac.th

Profile

Chanthima Chinsoi
Tel : 038-102858
email : chanthima564@hotmail.com, chanthima2@buu.ac.th

Study Leave
Profile

Chotip Phonkusol
Tel : 038-10
email : chotip.phon@hotmail.com, chotip.ph@buu.ac.th

Study Leave
Profile

Paweena Tivasiripong
Tel : 038-102824
email : paweena.rayong@gmail.com, paweena.ti@buu.ac.th

Profile

Jirapha Singtan
Tel : 038-10
email : jirapha.1578@gmail.com, jirapha.si@buu.ac.th

Profile

Marisa Lappermsub
Tel : 038-10
email : marisa-2541@hotmail.com, marisa.la@buu.ac.th

Profile

Methawee Protcharoen
Tel : 038-10
email : shining-wow@hotmail.com, methawee.pr@buu.ac.th

Assistant Dean for Student Development and Alumni Relations

Profile

Chananrat Boondee
Tel : 038-10
email : , chananrat.bo@buu.ac.th

Profile

Mrs. Louela Cordova Acedera
Tel : 038-10
email : louela.vc.acedera@gmail.com, louela.ac@buu.ac.th

Profile