Gerontological Nursing






Asst. Prof. Dr. Chonticha Chantakeeree


Head of Gerontological Nursing Group

Lecturers


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pornchai Jullamate
Tel : 038-102809
Email : pornchai@buu.ac.th

Dean Faculty of Nursing
Director of Doctor of Philosophy Program in Nursing Science (International Program)

Profile

Asst. Prof. Dr. Waree Kangchai
Tel : 038-102854
Email : wareek@buu.ac.th

Director of Master of Nursing Science Program in Gerontological Nursing

Profile

Asst. Prof. Dr. Chonticha Chantakeeree
Tel : 038-102852
Email : chonticha.puy@gmail.com, chantakeeree@buu.ac.th

Head of Gerontological Nursing Group

Profile

Asst. Prof. Dr. Naiyana Piphatvanitcha
Tel : 038-102853
Email : naiyana_p2005@hotmail.com, naiyana@buu.ac.th

Profile

Asst. Prof. Dr. Kanchana Piboon
Tel : 038-102853
Email : kanchanap@go.buu.ac.th, kanchanap@buu.ac.th

Assistant Dean for Strategy and Quality Development

Profile

Dr. Wanida Noimontree
Tel : 038-102853
Email : noimontree@nurse.buu.ac.th, noimontree@buu.ac.th

Profile

Dr. Watchara Tabootwong
Tel : 038-102853
Email : watchara.t2525@gmail.com, tabootwong@buu.ac.th

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Profile

Dr. Siriwan Chukumnird
Tel : 038-10
Email : scsiriwanch@gmail.com,

Profile

Sasithorn Karuna
Tel : 038-102853
Email : karunaa_sasitorn@hotmail.com, sasitho@buu.ac.th

Study Leave
Profile

Jaturada Jariyarattanakul Niemtest
Tel : 038-102850
Email : jaturada.ja@buu.ac.th

Profile

Wanporn Worapornpong
Tel : 038-10
Email : wanporn.wo@buu.ac.th

Profile

Harit Sianghwong
Tel : 038-102850
Email : harit.si@buu.ac.th

Profile

Phatcharaphon Poko
Tel : 038-10
Email : Hying_2002@hotmail.com, phatcharaphon.po@buu.ac.th

Profile

Wipratchaya Thedthong
Tel : 038-102850
Email : Wipratchaya@gmail.com, wipratchaya.th@buu.ac.th

Profile