Gerontological Nursing


 





Head of Gerontological Nursing Division

Asst. Prof. Dr. Waree Kangchai





Asst. Prof. Dr. Waree Kangchai
Head of Gerontological Nursing Devision
E-Mail : wareek@buu.ac.th





Asst. Prof. Dr. Chonticha Chantakeeree
E-Mail : chonticha.puy@gmail.com





Asst. Prof. Dr. Naiyana Piphatvanitcha
Chair-committee of Master of Nursing Science (Gerontological Nursing)
E-Mail : naiyana_p2005@hotmail.com





Asst. Prof. Dr. Pornchai Jullamate
Dean of Faculty of Nursing
E-Mail : pornchai@buu.ac.th





Asst. Prof. Dr. Kanchana Piboon
E-Mail : kanchanap@go.buu.ac.th





Dr. Wanida Noimontree
E-Mail : noimontree@nurse.buu.ac.th





Dr. Watchara Tabootwong
Head of Gerontological Nursing Devision
E-Mail : watchara.t2525@gmail.com





Sasithorn Karuna
E-Mail : karunaa_sasitorn@hotmail.com





Jaturada Jariyarattanakul Niemtest
E-Mail : jaturada.ja@buu.ac.th





Wanporn Worapornpong
E-Mail : wanporn.wo@buu.ac.th





Harit Sianghwong
E-Mail : harit.si@buu.ac.th