Gerontological Nursing


 





Head of Gerontological Nursing Division

Dr. Watchara Tabootwong





Asst. Prof. Dr. Waree Kangchai
Representative of lecturers
E-Mail : wareek@buu.ac.th





Asst. Prof. Dr. Naiyana Piphatvanitcha
Chair-committee of Master of Nursing Science (Gerontological Nursing)
E-Mail : naiyana_p2005@hotmail.com





Asst. Prof. Dr. Pornchai Jullamate
Dean of Faculty of Nursing
E-Mail : pornchai@buu.ac.th





Asst. Prof. Dr. Kanchana Piboon
E-Mail : kanchanap@go.buu.ac.th





Asst. Prof. Chonticha Chantakeeree
E-Mail : chonticha.puy@gmail.com





Dr. Wanida Noimontree
E-Mail : noimontree@nurse.buu.ac.th





Dr. Watchara Tabootwong
Head of Gerontological Nursing Devision
E-Mail : watchara.t2525@gmail.com





Dr. Orphin Lakleam
E-Mail : orphin@buu.ac.th





Sasithorn Karuna
E-Mail : karunaa_sasitorn@hotmail.com





Jaturada Jariyarattanakul
E-Mail : jaturada.ja@buu.ac.th