The Executive Committee Members

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pornchai Jullamate

Dean of Faculty of Nursing

Associate Dean

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wannarat Lawang
Associate Dean for Strategy and Quality Development

Dr. Watchara Tabootwong
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Dr. Trakulwong Luecha
Associate Dean for Digital Technology and Innovation in Education

Asst. Prof. Dr. Saifone Moungkum
Associate Dean for International Strategic Affairs and Graduate Studies

Assistant Dean

Asst. Prof. Dr. Arisara Ritngam
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs

Asst. Prof. Dr. Kanchana Piboon
Assistant Dean for Strategy and Quality Development

Harit Sianghwong
Assistant Dean for Student and Alumni Affairs


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chanandchidadussadee Toonsiri
Chaircommittee for the Dean