Faculty’s Executive Board


 




Assist. Prof. Dr. Pornchai Jullamate
E-MAIL : pornchai@buu.ac.th
Dean of Faculty of Nursing



Assist. Prof. Dr. Waree Kangchai
E-MAIL : wareek@buu.ac.th
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies



Assist. Prof. Dr. Nisakorn Krungkraipetch
E-MAIL : nisakorn@buu.ac.th
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs



Assist. Prof. Dr. Jinjutha Chaisena Dallas
E-MAIL : jinjuthatawan@gmail.com
Associate Dean for Educational Quality Assurance
and International Strategic Affairs



Assist. Prof. Dr. Patcharin Poonthawe
E-MAIL : larnkha@gmail.com
Associate Dean for Student and Alumni Affairs



Assist. Prof. Dr. Waree Kangchai
E-MAIL : wareek@buu.ac.th
Head of Gerontological Nursing Devision



Assist. Prof. Dr. Pornpat Hengudomsub
E-MAIL : pornpat12@yahoo.com
Head of Mental Health and Psychiatric Nursing Division



Dr. Panicha Ponpinij
E-MAIL : ponpanicha@nurse.buu.ac.th
Head of Adult Nursing Division



Assist. Prof. Dr. Photjanart Sarapat
E-MAIL : photjanart@yahoo.com
Head of Pediatric Nursing Division



Assist. Prof. Dr. Supit Siriarunrat
E-MAIL : pits1962@yahoo.com
Head of Maternity Nursing and Midwifery Division



Assist. Prof. Dr. Sorut Wongsuttitham
E-MAIL : sorut@yahoo.com
Head of Nursing Administration Division



Assist. Prof. Dr. Somsamai Rattanagreethakul
E-MAIL : somsamai@buu.ac.th
Head of Community Nursing Division