Faculty’s Executive Board


 




Asst. Prof. Dr. Pornchai Jullamate
E-MAIL : pornchai@buu.ac.th
Dean of Faculty of Nursing



Asst. Prof. Dr. Nisakorn Jivacate
E-MAIL : nisakorn@buu.ac.th
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs



Asst. Prof. Dr. Jinjutha Chaisena Dallas
E-MAIL : jinjuthatawan@gmail.com
Associate Dean for Educational Quality Assurance
and International Strategic Affairs



Asst. Prof. Dr. Patcharin Poonthawe
E-MAIL : larnkha@gmail.com
Associate Dean for Student and Alumni Affairs



Dr. Watchara Tabootwong
E-MAIL : watchara.t2525@gmail.com
Head of Gerontological Nursing Devision



Dr. Sawitree Lakthong
E-MAIL : sawitree_l@nurse.buu.ac.th
Head of Mental Health and Psychiatric Nursing Division



Dr. Panicha Ponpinij
E-MAIL : ponpanicha@nurse.buu.ac.th
Head of Adult Nursing Division



Asst. Prof. Dr. Natchanan Chivanon
E-MAIL : natchananc@gmail.com
Head of Pediatric Nursing Division



Asst. Prof. Dr. Supit Siriarunrat
E-MAIL : pits1962@yahoo.com
Head of Maternity Nursing and Midwifery Division



Chawirat Chunchomgul
E-MAIL : papa_nut@yahoo.com
Head of Nursing Administration Division



Asst. Prof. Dr. Wannarat Lawang
E-MAIL : lawang@go.buu.ac.th
Head of Community Nursing Division