Community Nursing


 





Head of Community Nursing Division

Assist. Prof. Dr. Somsamai Rattanagreethakul





Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suwanna Junprasert
E-Mail : suwanna@buu.ac.th





Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pornnapa Homsin
E-Mail : phomsin09@gmail.com





Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rungrat Srisuriyawate
E-Mail : sroongrat12@gmail.com





Assist. Prof. Dr. Chanandchidadussadee Toonsiri
E-Mail : stoonsiri@hotmail.com





Assist. Prof. Dr. Nisakorn Krungkraipetch
Associate Dean for Research and Academic Services
E-Mail : nisakorn@buu.ac.th





Assist. Prof. Dr. Patcharin Poonthawe
รองคณบดีฝ่ายบริหาร
E-Mail : larnkha@gmail.com





Assist. Prof. Dr. Yuwadee Leelukkanaveera
E-Mail : yuwadeel@buu.ac.th





Assist. Prof. Dr. Wannarat Lawang
E-Mail : lawang@go.buu.ac.th





Assist. Prof. Dr. Somsamai Rattanagreethakul
Chair-committee of Master of Nursing Science (Community Nursing)
E-Mail : somsamai@buu.ac.th





Assist. Prof. Pachara Photihung
E-Mail : pp.pachara@hotmail.com





charunyakorn Viriya
E-Mail : charunyakorn@buu.ac.th





Trakulwong Luecha
E-Mail : trakulw@buu.ac.th





Anocha Tassanatanachai
E-Mail : a.ano@hotmail.com





arisara Ritngam
E-Mail : arisara@buu.ac.th





Sutharat Chamnanchang
E-Mail : sutharat_cham@hotmail.com