Gerontological Nursing


 





Head of Gerontological Nursing Division

Assist. Prof. Dr. Waree Kangchai





Assist. Prof. Dr. Waree Kangchai
Associate Dean for Administration and Education Quality Assurance
E-Mail : wareek@buu.ac.th





Assist. Prof. Dr. Naiyana Piphatvanitcha
Chair-committee of Master of Nursing Science (Gerontological Nursing)
E-Mail : naiyana_p2005@hotmail.com





Assist. Prof. Dr. Pornchai Jullamate
Dean of Faculty of Nursing
E-Mail : pornchai@buu.ac.th





Assist. Prof. Chonticha Chantakeeree
E-Mail : chonticha.puy@gmail.com





Assist. Prof. Orawan Kuljeerang
E-Mail : okuljeerang@gmail.com





Dr. Wanida Noimontree
E-Mail : noimontree@nurse.buu.ac.th





Dr. Orphin Lakleam
E-Mail : orphin@buu.ac.th





Watchara Tabootwong
E-Mail : tabootwong@buu.ac.th





Sasithorn Karunaa
E-Mail : karunaa_sasitorn@hotmail.com